Inogen to Announce Second Quarter 2019 Financial Results on Wednesday, August 7, 2019

GOLETA, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Inogen, Inc. (Nasdaq: INGN), a medical technology company offering innovative respiratory products for use in the homecare setting, announced that it will release second quarter 2019 financial results before market open on Wednesday, August 7, 2019. The Company will host a corresponding conference call beginning at 5:30am PT/8:30am ET.

Individuals interested in listening to the conference call may do so by dialing (855) 238-8123 for domestic callers or (412) 317-5217 for international callers. Please reference Inogen (INGN) to join the call. To listen to a live webcast, please visit the Investor Relations section of Inogen’s website at: http://investor.inogen.com/.

A replay of the call will be available beginning August 7, 2019 at 7:30am PT/10:30am ET through August 14, 2019. To access the replay, dial (877) 344-7529 or (412) 317-0088 and reference Access Code: 10133764. The webcast will also be available on Inogen’s website for one year following the completion of the call.

Inogen has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website, http://investor.inogen.com/, as a means of disclosing material non-public information and for complying with its disclosure obligations under Regulation FD. For more information, visit http://investor.inogen.com/.

About Inogen

Inogen is innovation in oxygen therapy. We are a medical technology company that develops, manufactures and markets innovative oxygen concentrators used to deliver supplemental long-term oxygen therapy to patients suffering from chronic respiratory conditions.

For more information, please visit www.inogen.com.

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact:

Matt Bacso, CFA

[email protected]

Media Contact:

Byron Myers

805-562-0503

error: Content is protected !!